Go back in time Go forward in time

Click here to download the A4 poster

Click here to download the programme after the final performance

Report from the National Operatic and Dramatic Association

Report from the Oxfordshire Drama Network

Press from the local newspaper


Old Time Music Hall

October 2000 at The Faringdon Corn Exchange.
Directed by Carolyn Taylor & Debbie Lock
Musical Director: Debra Warner
Hosted by Mr Gary Bates

An "Emporium of Entertainment" and a "Symposium of Style". xxx

Carole Tappenden  Carolyn Taylor  Jo Webster 


Dominic Bullock Ken Brown Allyn Richardson  Gary Thompson  Gary Bates
Jo Webster Rachel Coward Karen Price Dave Headey
Carole Tappenden Joyce Harrison Carolyn Taylor Lucy Walden Helen Barter
Kim Ashdown Catherine Walden Katherine Smith Rebecca Whiffen

Photographs by kind permission of 'The Faringdon Folly'

Page last updated: IDL Web Designers